Our Board of Directors


Hon. Ned Lamont, Co-Chair   Governor, State of Connecticut

Joseph F. Brennan, Co-Chair – Retired President & CEO, CT Business & Industry Association

Michael J. Casparino, Vice-Chair – Senior Vice President, Director of Government Relations for New England, M&T Bank

Donna Collins, Vice-Chair – Hartford Business Journal

E. Andrea Williams, Secretary – Executive Director, ConnectiKids

Wendy E. Sherry, Treasurer – President – Connecticut and Payer Solutions, Cigna


Christine Cappiello –  Senior DirectorGovernment Relations, Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Nancy J. Di Dia, PCC – Chief Executive Officer, Di Dia Diversity Consulting Group, LLC; Executive Coach, CHIEF Core Guide

Humberto Hormaza – President & General Manager, WCCT/WTIC (Fox61)

Kevin Hussain – Vice President, AI Engineers

Courtney B. Larkin – Vice President, Government Relations, Travelers

Brendan McCarthy – Director, Marcum LLP

Paul Mounds, Jr. – Vice President, Corporate and Community Alliances, Yale New Haven Health

Sindhu Natarajan – President, Fidelux

Chris Palumbo – Vice President, Corporate Finance, VIRTUS Investment Partners

Renee Tehi – Executive Director, US Benefits, Boehringer Ingelheim

Bert Wachtelhausen – Founder and Former President, WellSpark Health

Erica Webb-Belzer – Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Verde Technologies